Need Help? Call 504-341-4281  
   I.C. Electric Supply   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Manager
Bobby Esler (besler@ced-icelectric.com)
 
Inside Sales
Jimmy Melerine  (jmelerine@ced-icelectric.com)
Santo Distefano (sdistefano@ced-icelectric.com)
Sean Radosti (sradosti@ced-icelectric.com)
Chuck Puinno (cpuinno@ced-icelectric.com

Outside Sales
Ronnie Hemenway (rhemenway@ced-icelectric.com)
Devin McKinney (dmckinney@ced-icelectric.com)

Counter Sales
John Bodenheimer  (jbodenheimer@ced-icelectric.com)
Dave Huntzinger (dhuntzinger@ced-icelectric.com)

Accounting
accounting@ced-icelectric.com

Contact Information

3321 Westbank Expressway
Harvey, LA 70058

Email: tcavalier@ced-icelectric.com
Phone: 504-341-4281
Fax: 504-340-3400





3321 Westbank Expressway Harvey, LA 70058 | Tel: 504-341-4281 | Fax: 504-340-3400 | tcavalier@ced-icelectric.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4